Ledelse og ansatte

Ledelse og administrasjon

Rektor                                  
Siri E. Mohr - siri.mohr@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Ass. rektor                            
Sigrun Isdal - sigrun.isdal@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Inspektør                              
Jens Kvale -   jens.kvale@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Sosiallærer                          
Marianne Hjertaas - marianne.hjertaas@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Førstekonsulent                  
Tine  Ødegård -    tine.odegard@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Konsulent
Ingvild Gjone Holter - ingvild.gjone.holter@ude.oslo.kommune.no

AKS-leder
Maria Bruusgaard - maria.bruusgaard@ude.oslo.kommune.no


Kontaktlærere 2017/2018
1A: Silje Sønsteli Aasen - Silje.aasen@osloskolen.no 
1B: Tine Ræder - christine.rader@osloskolen.no  
1C: Karianne Paulsen -  karianne.paulsen@osloskolen.no 
2A: Tove Bergum - tove.bergum@osloskolen.no
2B: Ingeborg Gjone - ingeborg.gjone@osloskolen.no
2C: Inga Dombestein - Inga.dombestein@osloskolen.no 
3A: Vivian Saga - vivian.saga@osloskolen.no
3B: Andrea Johannessen - andrea.johannessen@osloskolen.no
3C: Alexandra Keane - Alexandra.keane@osloskolen.no 
4A: Lars Peder Hellerud - Lars.hellerud@osloskolen.no
4B: Marthine Fjerdingstad - marthine.fjerdingstad@osloskolen.no
4C: Mari Bjørnstad - mari.bjornstad@osloskolen.no
4D: Ingvild Stangeland Øie - ingvild.oie@osloskolen.no 
5A: Katrine Hedin - katrine.hedin@osloskolen.no
5B: Hilde Grindhaug - sissel.grindhaug@osloskolen.no
5C: Kristine Løken - kristine.loken@osloskolen.no
6A: Trond Arne Thoresen - trond.thoresen@osloskolen.no
6B: Marianne Kleiven - marianne.kleiven@osloskolen.no
5C: Nina Hoff - nina.hoff@osloskolen.no
7A: Mari Berge Strandbråten - mari.strandbraten@osloskolen.no  
7B: Berit Bamrud - berit.bamrud@osloskolen.no
7C: Henrikke Skårslette - henrikke.skarslette@osloskolen.no

Fag - og timelærere 2017/2018
Marius Andersen - marius.andersen@osloskolen.no
Nina Telle Aubert - nina.aubert@osloskolen.no
Katarina Bakken - Katarina.bakken@osloskolen.no 
Mari Nesse Bolstad - mari.bolstad@osloskolen.no
Reidun Bosåen - reidun.bosaen@osloskolen.no
Nora Buraas - nora.buraas@osloskolen.no
Gunn Gjone - gunn.gjone@osloskolen.no
Christina Johnsen - christina.johnsen@osloskolen.no
Heddy Lødding - heddy.lodding@osloskolen.no
Kristi Navelsaker - kristi.navelsaker@osloskolen.no
Ranveig Ruder - ranveig.ruder@osloskolen.no
Hilde R. Torgeresen - hilde.torgersen@osloskolen.no 


Assistenter 2017/2018
Stine Fjeldstad
Lovelle Gonzales
Solveig Gruenke
Stian Jacobsen
Eivind Løwig - eivind.lowig@osloskolen.no
Magdalena Maciejczyk
Heidi Ofstad
Frauke Schuermannn
Kenan Secerovic
Jeton Sejdijaj
Rita Tjebbes
Kristian Åfløy

Andre tilsatte 2017/2018

Bibliotekar
Anne Hveding

Vaktmester:
Kjetil Magnussen

Permisjon:
Ingvild Sofie Sjølie Baastad
Elin Trolldalen Jensen
Silje Konnestad
Agnieszka Kulas
Einar Loland Råheim