Ledelse og ansatte 2018/2019

Ledelse og administrasjon

Rektor                                  
Siri E. Mohr - siri.mohr@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Ass. rektor                            
Sigrun Isdal - sigrun.isdal@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Inspektør                              
Terje Vigdal - terje.vigdal@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Sosiallærer                          
Marianne Hjertaas - marianne.hjertaas@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Førstekonsulent                  
Tine  Ødegård -    tine.odegard@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Konsulent
Ingvild Gjone Holter - ingvild.gjone.holter@ude.oslo.kommune.no

AKS-leder
Maria Bruusgaard - maria.bruusgaard@ude.oslo.kommune.no


Kontaktlærere 2018/2019
1A: Silje Konnestad - silje.konnestad@osloskolen.no 
1B: Christina Johnsen - christina.johnsen@osloskolen.no
1C: Tine Ræder - christine.rader@osloskolen.no  
2A: Hilde Grindhaug - sissel.grindhaug@osloskolen.no 
2B: Patrick Araya - patrick.araya@osloskolen.no
2C: Karianne Paulsen -  karianne.paulsen@osloskolen.no 
3A: Tove Bergum - tove.bergum@osloskolen.no
3B: Ingeborg Gjone - ingeborg.gjone@osloskolen.no
3C: Inga Dombestein - Inga.dombestein@osloskolen.no 
4A: Vivian Saga - vivian.saga@osloskolen.no
4B: Andrea Johannessen - andrea.johannessen@osloskolen.no
4C: Ingvild Sofie Sjølie Baastad - ingvild.baastad@osloskolen.no
5A: Lars Peder Hellerud - Lars.hellerud@osloskolen.no
5B: Marthine Fjerdingstad - marthine.fjerdingstad@osloskolen.no
5C: Mari Bjørnstad - mari.bjornstad@osloskolen.no
5D: Petter Rypdal - petter.rypdal@osloskolen.no
6A: Katrine Hedin - katrine.hedin@osloskolen.no
6B: Elin Trolldalen Jensen - elin.jensen@osloskolen.no
6C: Berit Bamrud - berit.bamrud@osloskolen.no 
7A: Trond Arne Thoresen - trond.thoresen@osloskolen.no
7B: Marianne Kleiven - marianne.kleiven@osloskolen.no
7C: Nina Hoff - nina.hoff@osloskolen.no

Fag - og timelærere 2018/2019
Nina Telle Aubert - nina.aubert@osloskolen.no
Reidun Bosåen - reidun.bosaen@osloskolen.no
Nora Buraas - nora.buraas@osloskolen.no
Gunn Gjone - gunn.gjone@osloskolen.no
Mathilde Langmo - mathilde.langmo@osloskolen.no
Heddy Lødding - heddy.lodding@osloskolen.no
Anja Kippe - anja.kippe@osloskolen.no
Ranveig Ruder - ranveig.ruder@osloskolen.no
Einar Loland Råheim - einar.raheim@osloskolen.no
Marielle Sanchez - marielle.sanchez@osloskolen.no
Kenan Secerovic - kenan.secerovic@osloskolen.no
Mari Berge Strandbråten - mari.strandbraten@osloskolen.no  
Hilde R. Torgeresen - hilde.torgersen@osloskolen.no 
Maria Wågan - maria.wagan@osloskolen.no

Assistenter 2018/2019
Amna Ahmad
Jeanette Ekjord
Isak Frantzen 
Lovelle Gonzales
Joanna Kotowska
Eivind Løwig - eivind.lowig@osloskolen.no
Magdalena Maciejczyk
Heidi Ofstad
Frauke Schuermannn
Kenan Secerovic
Jeton Sejdijaj
Kaja Skarlund
Maren Slaatsveen
Rita Tjebbes

Andre tilsatte 2018/2019

Bibliotekar
Anne Hveding - anne.hveding@osloskolen.no

Vaktmester:
Kjetil Magnussen 

Renholder: 
Thiru Kumarasamy

Permisjon:
Agnieszka Kulas