Ledelse og ansatte

Ledelse og administrasjon

Rektor                                  
Siri E. Mohr - siri.mohr@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Ass. rektor                            
Sigrun Isdal - sigrun.isdal@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Inspektør                              
Jens Kvale -   jens.kvale@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Sosiallærer                          
Marianne Hjertaas - marianne.hjertaas@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Førstekonsulent                  
Kristoffer Ween -      kristoffer.ween@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Konsulent

Agnieszka Kulas - agnieszka.czubaj@ude.oslo.kommune.no

AKS-leder
Maria Bruusgaard - maria.bruusgaard@ude.oslo.kommune.no


Kontaktlærere 2016/2017

1A: Tove Bergum - tove.bergum@osloskolen.no
1B: Ingeborg Gjone - ingeborg.gjone@osloskolen.no
1C: Tine Ræder - christine.rader@osloskolen.no
2A: Vivian Saga - vivian.saga@osloskolen.no
2B: Andrea Johannessen - andrea.johannessen@osloskolen.no
2C: Ingvild Sofie Sjølie Baastad - ingvild.baastad@osloskolen.no
3A: Mari Nesse Bolstad - mari.bolstad@osloskolen.no
3B: Marthine Fjerdingstad - marthine.fjerdingstad@osloskolen.no
3C: Anne-Marthe Leirflaten - anne-marthe.leirflaten@osloskolen.no
3D: Ingvild Stangeland Øie - ingvild.oie@osloskolen.no 
4A: Katrine Hedin - katrine.hedin@osloskolen.no
4B: Hilde Grindhaug - sissel.grindhaug@osloskolen.no
4C: Christina Johnsen - christina.johnsen@osloskolen.no
5A: Trond Arne Thoresen - trond.thoresen@osloskolen.no
5B: Marianne Kleiven - marianne.kleiven@osloskolen.no
5C: Elin Trolldalen Jensen - elin.jensen@osloskolen.no
6A: Mari Berge Strandbråten - mari.strandbraten@osloskolen.no  
       Marius Andersen - marius.andersen@osloskolen.no
6B: Berit Bamrud - berit.bamrud@osloskolen.no
6C: Henrikke Skårslette - henrikke.skarslette@osloskolen.no
7A: Nina Hoff - nina.hoff@osloskolen.no
7B: Karianne Paulsen - karianne.paulsen@osloskolen.no
7C: Mari Bjørnstad - mari.bjornstad@osloskolen.no

Fag - og timelærere 2016/2017

Nina Telle Aubert - nina.aubert@osloskolen.no
Reidun Bosåen - reidun.bosaen@osloskolen.no
Nora Buraas - nora.buraas@osloskolen.no
Gunn Gjone - gunn.gjone@osloskolen.no
Heddy Lødding - heddy.lodding@osloskolen.no
Kristine Løken - kristine.loken@osloskolen.no
Kristi Navelsaker - kristi.navelsaker@osloskolen.no
Ranveig Ruder - ranveig.ruder@osloskolen.no
Hilde R. Torgeresen - hilde.torgersen@osloskolen.no
Einar Loland Råheim - einar.raheim@osloskolen.no


Assistenter 2016/2017
Lovelle Gonzales
Marie Thue Holm
Stian Jacobsen
Eivind Løwig - eivind.lowig@osloskolen.no
Magdalena Maciejczyk
Heidi Ofstad
Frauke Schuermannn
Jeton Sejdijaj

Andre tilsatte 2016/2017

Bibliotekar
Merete Hofseth - merete.hofseth@osloskolen.no

Vaktmester:
Kjetil Magnussen
Permisjon:
Silje Konnestad