Ledelse og ansatte 2020-2021

Ledelse og administrasjon:

Rektor                                  
Bente Klara Kvam - Bente.Klara.Kvam@ude.oslo.kommune.no 

Assisterende rektor                            
Therese Friis Rølles -  therese.friis.rolles@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Inspektør                              
Terje Vigdal - terje.vigdal@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Sosiallærer                          
1.-4.trinn: Marianne Hjertaas - marianne.hjertaas@ude.oslo.kommune.no

5.-7.trinn: Anna Kristine Lysnes Larsen - anna.lysnes-larsen@ude.oslo.kommune

Førstekonsulent                  
Ariana Timar -  ariana.timar@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Konsulent
Nora Aakre - nora.aakre@ude.oslo.kommune..no 

AKS-leder
Maria Bruusgaard - maria.bruusgaard@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Ella Swift - ella.slagstad.swift@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Vaktmester:
Kjetil Magnussen 

 

Kontaktlærere: 

1A: Ingeborg Gjone - ingeborg.gjone@osloskolen.no 

1B: Bente Rønning - beroa013@osloskolen.no

1C: Siri Staff Lorentzen: siri0710@osloskolen.no

1D: Tove Bergum - tove.bergum@osloskolen.no

2A: Andrea Johannessen - andrea.johannessen@osloskolen.no 

2B: Vivian Saga - vivian.saga@osloskolen.no 

2C: Andrea Førsund Saanum - anfoa012@osloskolen.no

3A: Silje Konnestad - silje.konnestad@osloskolen.no 

3B: Christina Johnsen - christina.johnsen@osloskolen.no

3C: Maria Wågan- maria.wagan@osloskolen.no

4A: Hilde Grindhaug - sissel.grindhaug@osloskolen.no 

4B: Mari Berge Grønvold -magra121@osloskolen.no 

4C: Karianne Paulsen -  karianne.paulsen@osloskolen.no 

5A: Katrine Hedin - katrine.hedin@osloskolen.no

5B: Ingvild Baastad - inbaa014@osloskolen.no

5C: Erik Hasselknippe - erhaa046@osloskolen.no

6A: Frederik  Englund Otelo -  frota001@osloskolen.no

6B: Marthine Fjerdingstad - marthine.fjerdingstad@osloskolen.no

6C: Trond Arne Thoresen - trond.thoresen@osloskolen.no

7A: Lars Peder Hellerud - Lars.hellerud@osloskolen.no 

7B: Kjersti Olsen - kjola004@osloskolen.no

7C: Mari Bjørnstad - mari.bjornstad@osloskolen.no

7D: Berit Bamrud - berit.bamrud@osloskolen.no 

 

Fag - og timelærere samt spesialpedagoger:
Nina Telle Aubert - nina.aubert@osloskolen.no

Reidun Bosåen - reidun.bosaen@osloskolen.no

Kine Knudsen - kikna003@osloskolen.no

Nora Buraas - nora.buraas@osloskolen.no

Gunn Gjone - gunn.gjone@osloskolen.no

Marielle Sanchez - marielle.sanchez@osloskolen.no

Anne Hveding - anneh2702@osloskolen

Patrick Araya - patrick.araya@osloskolen.no 

Cathrine Fongen - Cathrine.fongen@osloskolen.no

Kenan Secerovic - kesea002@osloskolen.no

Petter Rypdal - petter.rypdal@osloskolen.no

Helene Aronsen-Kongerud - helene.kongerud@osloskolen.no

Heddy Lødding - heddy.lodding@osloskolen.no

Anja Kippe - anja.kippe@osloskolen.no

Elise Rognstad - elroa058@osloskolen.no

 

Assistenter 
Amna Ahmad
Eivind Løwig - eivind.lowig@osloskolen.no
Adrian Nilsen
Heidi Ofstad
Jeton Sejdijaj
Maren Slaatsveen