Ledelse og ansatte

Ledelse og administrasjon

Rektor                                  
Bente Klara Kvam - Bente.Klara.Kvam@ude.oslo.kommune.no 

Assisterende rektor                            
Therese Friis Rølles -  therese.friis.rolles@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Inspektør                              
Terje Vigdal - terje.vigdal@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Sosiallærer                          
Marianne Hjertaas - marianne.hjertaas@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Førstekonsulent                  
Ariana Timar -  ariana.timar@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Konsulent
Nora Aakre - nora.aakre@ude.oslo.kommune..no 

AKS-leder
Maria Bruusgaard - maria.bruusgaard@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Vaktmester:
Kjetil Magnussen 

 

Kontaktlærere 

1A: Andrea Johannessen - andrea.johannessen@osloskolen.no 

1B: Vivian Saga - vivian.saga@osloskolen.no 

1C: Andrea Førsund Saanum - anfoa012@osloskolen.no

2A: Silje Konnestad - silje.konnestad@osloskolen.no 

2B: Christina Johnsen - christina.johnsen@osloskolen.no

2C: Maria Wågan- maria.wagan@osloskolen.no

3A: Hilde Grindhaug - sissel.grindhaug@osloskolen.no 

3B: Marie Varpe Hedberg - marie.hedberg@osloskolen.no

3C: Karianne Paulsen -  karianne.paulsen@osloskolen.no 

4A: Tove Bergum - tove.bergum@osloskolen.no

4B: Ingeborg Gjone - ingeborg.gjone@osloskolen.no  

4C: Inga Dombestein - Inga.dombestein@osloskolen.no 

5A: Mari Berge Strandbråten - mari.strandbraten@osloskolen.no  

5B: Marthine Fjerdingstad - marthine.fjerdingstad@osloskolen.no

5C: Trond Arne Thoresen - trond.thoresen@osloskolen.no

6A: Lars Peder Hellerud - Lars.hellerud@osloskolen.no 

6B: Kjersti Olsen - kjola004@osloskolen.no

6C: Mari Bjørnstad - mari.bjornstad@osloskolen.no

6D: Petter Rypdal - petter.rypdal@osloskolen.no

7A: Katrine Hedin - katrine.hedin@osloskolen.no

7B: Elin Trolldalen Jensen - elin.jensen@osloskolen.no

7C: Berit Bamrud - berit.bamrud@osloskolen.no 

 

Fag - og timelærere 
Helene Aronsen-Kongerud - helene.kongerud@osloskolen.no

Nina Telle Aubert - nina.aubert@osloskolen.no

Reidun Bosåen - reidun.bosaen@osloskolen.no

Nora Buraas - nora.buraas@osloskolen.no

Gunn Gjone - gunn.gjone@osloskolen.no

Heddy Lødding - heddy.lodding@osloskolen.no

Anja Kippe - anja.kippe@osloskolen.no

Einar Loland Råheim - einar.raheim@osloskolen.no

Marielle Sanchez - marielle.sanchez@osloskolen.no

Anne Hveding - anneh2702@osloskolen

Hilde R. Torgeresen - hilde.torgersen@osloskolen.no 

Patrick Araya - patrick.araya@osloskolen.no 

Cathrine Fongen - Cathrine.fongen@osloskolen.no

Kenan Secerovic - kesea002@osloskolen.no

Christina Kallevik Garberg: chgaa011@osloskolen.no

Siri Staff Lorentzen: siri0710@osloskolen.no

 

Assistenter 
Amna Ahmad
Joanna Kotowska
Eivind Løwig - eivind.lowig@osloskolen.no
Adrian Nilsen
Heidi Ofstad
Jeton Sejdijaj
Maren Slaatsveen
Rita Tjebbes

Andre tilsatte 

Renholder: 
Thiru Kumarasamy